Kiowa County Hospital District

1208 Luther Street, PO Box 817
Eads, Colorado 81036-0817

Phone: 719-438-5401
Fax: 719-438-5697
Email: info@kchd.org

Important Dates

April 2019


                                                
                                 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Wednesday, April 3 - Dr. Oquist, Chiropractor 9am - 4pm                      
 
Thursday, April 4 - Coffee Club @ 9am

Friday, April 5 - Health Fair 7 am - 11 am @ Eads Elementary

Saturday, April 6 - Health Fair 7 am - 11 am @ Eads Elementary

Sunday, April 7 - Church Services @ 2pm
                                                       
Wednesday, April 10 -  Dr. Oquist,  Chiropractor 9am-4pm
                                                                                       
Thursday, April 11  - Coffee Club @ 9am

Sunday, April 14 - Church Services @ 2pm

Monday, April 15 - Dr. Gustafson, Cardiologist

Wednesday, April 17 - Dr. Oquist, Chiropractor 9am-4pm

Thursday,  April 18  - Coffee Club @9am

Sunday, April 21 - Church Services @ 2pm

Wednesday, April 24 - Dr. Oquist, Chiropractor 9am-4pm

Thursday, April 25 - Coffee Club @9am

Sunday, April 28 - Church Services @ 2pm